MEET THE TIE TEAM

Our people define our ability to serve our customers.

Members of the Transportation Insurance Experts team are trucking insurance industry veterans.

Donald Johnson

President & 

Chief Financial Officer

  • LinkedIn

(404) 793-0648

djohnson@tiexperts.com

Thomas Zack

VP Underwriting &

Program Management

  • LinkedIn

(470) 407-2392

tzack@tiexperts.com

IMG_0736.jpg

Steven Munro

Owner

  • LinkedIn

(404) 796-8369

smunro@tiexperts.com

212.jpg

Drew Roughton

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

Steven Morehead

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

Laura Munro

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 975-0647

lmunro@tiexperts.com

Tara.jpg

Tara Arnold

Broker Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4739

tarnold@tiexperts.com

Michelle_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Madison

Broker Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4395

mmadison@tiexperts.com