MEET THE TIE TEAM

Our people define our ability to serve our customers.

Members of the Transportation Insurance Experts team are trucking insurance industry veterans.

The Leadership Team

Steven Munro

Owner

  • LinkedIn

(404) 796-8369

smunro@tiexperts.com

Donald Johnson

President & 

Chief Financial Officer

  • LinkedIn

(404) 793-0648

djohnson@tiexperts.com

Thomas Zack

VP Underwriting &

Program Management

  • LinkedIn

(470) 407-2392

tzack@tiexperts.com

The Broker / Underwriting Team

Drew Roughton

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

Steven Morehead

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

The Administration Team

Laura Munro

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4739

lmunro@tiexperts.com

Trisha Roberts

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 492-8360

troberts@tiexperts.com

Tamara Jones

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-5281

tjones@tiexperts.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

Contact Us

Steven Munro

Smunro@tiexperts.com

(800) 232-4308

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up for our eNewsletter to stay on top of all things TIE. Our latest Markets, Program access and Lines of coverage that we provide.

©2015 by Transportation Insurance Experts