MEET THE TIE TEAM

Our people define our ability to serve our customers.

Members of the Transportation Insurance Experts team are trucking insurance industry veterans.

Donald Johnson

President & 
Chief Financial Officer

  • LinkedIn

(404) 793-0648

djohnson@tiexperts.com

Thomas Zack

VP Underwriting &
Program Management

  • LinkedIn

(470) 407-2392

tzack@tiexperts.com

IMG_0736.jpg

Steven Munro

Owner

  • LinkedIn

(404) 796-8369

smunro@tiexperts.com

Daniel Hausman

Sales & Business Development

  • LinkedIn

(470) 977-3388

dhausman@tiexperts.com

Tom Heaton

Accounting Supervisor

  • LinkedIn

UNDERWRITING TEAM

Chase Smith

Underwriter

  • LinkedIn

Paul Rippy

Underwriter

  • LinkedIn

Janet Brooks

Underwriter Assistant

  • LinkedIn

BROKERAGE TEAM

212.jpg

Drew Roughton

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

Steven Morehead

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER TEAM

Jenna George

CSM

  • LinkedIn

(404) 492-8360

jgeorge@tiexperts.com

Patrick Wilson

CSM

  • LinkedIn

(404) 383-2944

pwilson@tiexperts.com

Amanda Owens

CSM

  • LinkedIn

(402) 252-4225

aowens@tiexperts.com

Tara.jpg

Tara Arnold

Broker Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4739

tarnold@tiexperts.com

Michelle_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Madison

Broker Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4395

mmadison@tiexperts.com

Joel Whigham

Operations Team Lead

  • LinkedIn

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Andrea Boomer

Technical Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 383-2566

aboomer@tiexperts.com

Dina Trueheart

Technical Assistant

  • LinkedIn