MEET THE TIE TEAM

Our people define our ability to serve our customers.

Members of the Transportation Insurance Experts team are trucking insurance industry veterans.

 

With a vision for the road ahead and access to the people who can help you make the right decisions.

 TIE offers the best solutions to protect transportation companies.

The Leadership Team

Steven Munro

Owner

  • LinkedIn

(404) 796-8369

smunro@tiexpert.com

Donald Johnson

President & 

Chief Financial Officer

  • LinkedIn

(404) 793-0648

djohnson@tiexperts.com

Thomas Zack

VP Underwriting &

Program Management

  • LinkedIn

(470) 407-2392

tzack@tiexperts.com

The Broker / Underwriting Team

Carrie Mudd

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4739

cmudd@tiexperts.com

Steven Morehead

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

John Catrabone

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4395

johnc@tiexperts.com

Drew Roughton

Senior Transportation Account Executive

  • LinkedIn

The Administration Team

Laura Munro

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-4739

lmunro@tiexperts.com

Trisha Roberts

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 492-8360

troberts@tiexperts.com

Tamara Jones

Underwriting Assistant

  • LinkedIn

(404) 480-5281

tjones@tiexperts.com

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up for our eNewsletter to stay on top of all things TIE. Our latest Markets, Program access and Lines of coverage that we provide.

©2018 by Transportation Insurance Experts